If you know exactly which officer you would like to contact, you can find each officer's individual email address below.

Finance Officer: Cooper Montgomery olags.finance@gmail.com

Service Officer: Kyle Garza olags.service@gmail.com

Social Officer: Fili Banda olags.social@gmail.com

President: Philip Lynch olags.president@gmail.com

Vice President: Tucker Niesner olags.vp@gmail.com

PR Officer: Bradley Ahrens olags.publicrelations@gmail.com


If you’d like to contact us about admissions, coming to one of our meetings, fundraising, a social event, or a service project, please use our handy form below.